The twitter tale and the tail

Now, I also have a  school twitter to go with this blog! It’s only a little bit more depressing than my regular twitter, so you folks may like it! …or not: GO TO MY TWITTER

Reading in the book “The Power o Social Networking – using the whuffie factor to build your business” last night i came across a paragraph which spoke about Chris Anderson and “the long tail” and I went “wait a minute! ‘the long tail’, I do remember something about that!”. I walked over to my shelf and TADAAA, I pulled out a book. “The Long Tail” by Chris Anderson… Thankyou, father, for being in the marketing business and handing me books after (I guess, not) reading them. If only I get the time to read it, wouldn’t that be impressive?

Leave a comment

Filed under Other Stuff

Leave a comment