Sweet day

At lesson right now. I do feel that I know too much about this stuff already, for it to be truly interesting. I already blog, tweet, use flickr, photoshop, use a google account, use a youtube account and so on. Though, many of my class mates seem to learn a lot. Maybe I’m just bitter today. Okay, I am bitter today. Sorry. It’s just that… I got this amazing opportunity to do a really cool interview for the paper and now we can’t do it because the site will be up four days too late. That sucks. So I’m bitter. Sorry again, I will try to learn something. Maybe I will learn how to cope with bitterness, oh, not so very sweet bitterness.

Ya all have a great day.

1 Comment

Filed under Other Stuff

One response to “Sweet day

  1. Johan Kohlin

    That’s tough. Hope the course will inspire you more the following weeks.

Leave a comment